The Hills
 
 
The Hills 2019/20 season
  
  • Spring comp
    • Eric Mobbs Reserve Castle Hill- Monday evenings
    • Ted Horwood Reserve- Baulkham Hills - Tuesday evenings 

 

  • Monday evenings - Eric Mobbs Reserved adult teams and junior under 6 to under 9 boys and girls
  • Tuesdays - Ted Horwood Reserve under 10 to under 14 teams boys and girls

 

Summer Comp

  •  3 Sunday/ then at Mondays West Epping Park (new synthetic)
  •  Adult comps are 10 rounds plus semis and finals. (all teams play during semis so all teams play 11 games)
  • An extra round is scheduled to play 1 rain cancelled round (all other rain cancelled rounds are not replayed)
  •  Junior under 6 to under 14 girls and boys
  • Men & women- All age, o35, o30, o45 & mixed comps
  • Adult Super Early bird 15% discount  - now closes closes 20 August
  • All junior registrations now close 16 August 
Spring  Summer

 

Monday evenings

Junior and Adult comps

Mon 10 Sep - 3 Dec (7 Oct -no games)

Tue 11 Sep 4 Dec (7 Oct- no games)
 
Early bird rego closes - 13 July

Standard Rego close -16 Aug

 

 
3 Sundays before xams then Monday evenings to end of comp
 
Adult comps
 
West Epping park - 1 8 15 Dec then 6 Jan to 2 Mar
 
Early bird rego closes - 18 Oct

Standard Rego closes - 18 Nov 

 

  Summer 2019/2020  Comp

 
West epping comp
1 1/12/2019 Sunday
2 8/12/2019 Sunday
3 15/12/2019 Sunday
4 6/01/2020 Monday
5 13/01/2020 Monday
6 20/01/2020 Monday
7 27/01/2020 Monday
8 3/02/2020 Monday
9 10/02/2020 Monday
10 17/02/2020 Monday
11 24/02/2020 Monday
12 2/02/2020 Monday
 

Slider-Feb-2018--1-.jpg