NEW SEASON FEES - THE HILLS (2018) 

 

Adult player registration single comp (Dec- Mar)- at West Epping park

  • Early bird - only $152.60 p/player (30% off) (now extended to  Mon 26 Nov) 
  • Standard - $218 p/player  closes 25 Nov 2018

 

Summer 2018/2019  Comp
  Confirmed  
  Dates for  West Epping comp  
1 2/12/2018 Sunday
2 9/12/2018 Sunday
3 16/12/2018 Sunday
4 7/01/2018 Monday
5 14/01/2018 Monday
6 21/01/2018 Monday
7 28/01/2018 Monday
8 4/02/2018 Monday
9 11/02/2018 Monday
10 18/02/2018 Monday
11 25/02/2018 Monday
12 4/03/2018 Monday

Need to know

 

  • Adult teams must supply their own playing uniforms.
  • Each player must register and pay before the cut off dates to get the discount. 
  • A minimum of 8 players must be registered for team to be accepted into comp.


Click here to start registration